Please Donate to OCAF

Your tax deductible donation helps us to continue our mission of supporting art related programs for artists and residents of Georgia.

OCAF Board of Directors, 2013 - 2014

B. Amrey Harden  - Chairman  
President & CEO, Oconee State Bank 

Kelli Wright  - Secretary  
Pharmaceuticals Territory Business Representative, Bristol-Myers Squibb

Audrone Kirschner - Member-at-Large 

Jan Miller Elkins- Member-at-Large 

Dr. Jason L. Branch  - BOD Member 
Superintendent, Oconee County Schools

Mary Lillie Chamberlin  - BOD Member
Finacial Advisor Associate, Morgan Stanley 

Tammy Gilland - BOD Member 
Vice President, Athens Regional Foundation / Athens Regional Health System 

Peggy Holcomb - BOD Member 
Tourism Director, Oconee County

Stacy Koffman - BOD Member 
Professor of Art, University of North Georgia

Brian J. LaHaie   
Tenured Associate Professor, UGA College of Environment and Design

Laura Leiden - BOD Member 
Real Estate Broker, Laura Leiden Homes / Keller Williams Realty 

Michael J. McCleary - BOD Member 
Attorney, Fortson Bentley and Griffin, P.A.

Lawrence Stueck - BOD Member 
Fine Arts Teacher, Athens Academy 

Eadaoin Walsh-Waller - BOD Member
Attorney, Andersen Tate & Carr